What people are surprised to learn about me


I don’t even know myself, I thought I did but as time passes by, it became clear that I am complicated.

I hear people say, ‘oh I thought you are the party girt type, but am surprise you are just the opposite of it’. Like a friend and colleague once told me in my place of work.

I laughed and said, well, that’s me.

I like to have fun, no doubt about that but there are some circumstances that made me put hold on that, you know those stuffs? Well if you don’t try to find out.

Wow, you are a bad girl, how often do you club, how many boyfriends do you have, with my curvy looks, am actually seen as someone who messes with guys heart even thought they deserves being messed with, but on the contrary, I am someone who have not been able to get the kind of guy I want, and I think, am picky. Girls dream dreams about that perfect guy for them, I use to think, after school am just going to be with the man of my heart, but believe me, it has been hard, I get scared of heart breaks, and I wish I could just say, hey come here and be my man, but here I am still in the searching game.

Deep inside, am just that girl who is confused about things of life, most people don’t know this about me.

I anxiously look forward to do what makes me happy, but how many people are happy in the world today, the rich also cry, don’t forget that. So I do not really wish I am the duchess of Cambridge, I just want to make a change and make an impact on someone, and I wish I could do that through my writing. Even if my writing sucks.

Some people see me as a sad girl and some see me as a happy girl. So what or who I am would evolve as time goes on.

Some are surprised that I could pick up a pen and write, it seems I look dumb to them or lazy, I don’t know,

I have these bright and sad sides, and I definitely love the bright side of me, and am glad the bright overpowers the sad side, feel free to come to me, to be friends.

People are surprised to learn these two complicated sides of me.

What are people surprised to learn about you?

4 Comments

  1. tolu alabi

    am not surprised oooooo.haba a graduate of the greatest of all universities.lol

    • lol, Tolu, are you making fun of that write up?
      ok, what are you not surprised of?
      am glad your reading all my post.
      Thanks

  2. I feel this is among the so much vital information for me. And i am satisfied studying your article. However wanna remark on few basic issues, The website taste is great, the articles is in point of fact nice : D. Just right process, cheers

    • Hi,
      It is nice that you got some information from the post, I hope you share with my readers what people are surprise to learn about you.
      Thanks for visiting.
      Cheers

Leave a Reply

Smitten with Him

grown-up stuff happens here sometimes

An Evil Nymph's Blog

I Think WAY Too Much!

Landre Photography

www.landrephoto.com

Guitarist India

Kapil Srivastava - One of the Best Guitar Players & Top Authors

The Chaotic Soul

- Unleashing the Writer Within

Rantings of an Amateur Chef

Food...cooking...eating....tools - What works, and what doesn't!

akimynation

lend me your eyes, I can change what you see.

Keira Lennox

real-life beauty & style.

Anonymous® Radio Show

The Internet's Premier LIVE Programme™

Be The Change...

even if you've to be against the world to help someone!

talinorfali

Don't ever change yourself to impress someone, cause they should be impressed that you don't change to please others -- When you are going through something hard and wonder where God is, always remember that the teacher is always quiet during a test --- Unknown

Modern News

Publish Your Content With Cutting Edge Style

Fictions

A. S. J. Ellis

Live, Nerd, Repeat

Making life better through the perfect application of humor and nerdery

Lyrics and Chocolate

Life, art, bad cooking and all things boring or not

ravingmadscientists

Loony, cynical science chicks ranting & raving about life & entertainment

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

