Reading Between the Lines, Be Smart!


I was wondering why people are so poor and cannot afford to have three meals a day, and I decide to write on this, though it is a broad topic and needs a professional to talk about it, theses are words of advice and I hope it motivates someone, I have included some pictures of successful fellas that are role models and serve as guidance on this topic:

Success is broadly measured differently and I heard someone say ‘…Success is 90% luck and 10% timing’. You become a lucky fellow when you do things by chance and you ended it satisfactorily. Timing has to do with you seeing an opportunity and recognizing it by reading between the lines. This is complicated because not many people know how to read between the lines, ignorance has a big role to play in our daily lives, we live an empty lives, wondering about with no ability or resources to act on our plans or even an opportunity. We truly have to find a way to conquer these complexes if we want to set a record in attaining prosperity. You might be reading this and you think ‘ does she know what she is saying at all, yes, I ask myself that too, it is easy to say these things but very difficult to do them, you and I just have to keep on trying, you know that quitters don’t win, so keep trying.

Timing is when you had an opportunity and you acted immediately, the FB founder is a good example of opportunity & timing even if he stole the FB ideas as seen in the Social Network, the point was that he was smart enough to read between the lines.(My brother said that ‘ some people cannot spell well but they define success, it doesn’t matter what qualifications you have, even if you have none, qualifications does not make you successful but gives you an opportunity to be successful. And always ‘the end justifies the means’)

I was speaking with a new aircraft pilot who has gotten so many qualifications on flying and there are so many old pilots who do not have the qualifications he has. Well this could be due to many reasons, but in the world we live today, people are lazy and they don’t want to go extra mile to be the best ,but be in same place every year and expect great changes out of no where.

Do not be satisfied at your present position if you want constant changes economically, strive to move forward, even with no opportunity presenting itself, create one. And remember, we cannot all be equal so whatever you do, try not to envy others who are successful, otherwise, you get yourself into trouble or you get those people into trouble out of jealousy, have you ever thought that if we are all equal, the world would be more worst than what it is.

The world has been designed to have leaders and subordinates, unfortunately, our leaders have messed up so much that we need fresh leaders to replace them. You could be the next leader if you read between the lines right. Be a master of your game and play it right.

Have a role model who will inspire you for greatness. Do not just sit and dream to be someone like late Steve Jobs, the FB founder, or the next Sam Walton, make a great effort and be the next you.

I am still finding my way through success though, and being on the alert to read between the lines.

It is painful when it seems like you have tried for ages to pull through to be successful but it is not working, what can I say, don’t quit, keep working harder and you will discover the wonders of ‘NEVER QUIT’

You do have your opinion on this, please share with us.

18 Comments

  1. tremendous things here. I am very glad to look your article. Thanks so much and i’m taking a look forward to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

    • Thanks Curt, hope you did enjoy the posts? hope to get in touch with you soon.

      Cheers!

  2. Hi there, You have performed an excellent job. I¡¯ll definitely digg it and in my opinion suggest to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this site.

    • Thanks for helping to broadcast my blog, that is very cool of you. I visited your blog too and it is a very nice blog, am sure people get the information they look for.

  3. You actually make it seem so easy along with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually one thing that I feel I might by no means understand. It sort of feels too complicated and extremely huge for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I¡¯ll attempt to get the hold of it!

    • I got the inspiration to write this post while speaking to my younger brother. It seems easy but very hard to come-by, I believe one would achieve success if he or she doesn’t quit, we need to keep trying all the time, if athletes are satisfied with their levels at all time, then, Uzain Bolt would never have break so many word records including many others great people who have been successful in their various spheres.

      Thank you for visiting and also looking forward to my next post.

  4. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community. Your web site offered us with useful information to work on. You have performed an impressive activity and our entire community might be grateful to you.

    • Hello,
      Am glad that you could find some helpful information on my site for your brand new scheme. This is my purpose, to provide my readers with helpful information and many more. I wish you all the best in your endeavours, and should you need my writing or for me to write on a particular topic, please contact me, I will be glad to help out. Have a great week ahead.
      Keep visiting my site please.

      Cheers!

  5. would love to always get updated great blog ! .

    • Thanks.Updates are always on so please keep coming back.

  6. Your welcome.Thank you for reading

  7. You could definitely see your expertise within the paintings you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

  8. Thanks for the writeup. I definitely agree with what you are saying. I have been talking about this subject a lot lately with my father so hopefully this will get him to see my point of view. Fingers crossed!

    • Thank you for reading my blog> I hope your father see your point, you could also find a way to let him see it.

      Take care.

  9. Thank you for checking it out,keep coming back pls.
    Cheers

  10. Its like you read my thoughts! You appear to understand a lot approximately this, such as you wrote the guide in it or something. I feel that you just could do with some percent to force the message home a little bit, but instead of that, that is magnificent blog. An excellent read. I’ll definitely be back.

    • Thank you, am glad you find the write-up interesting. And you’re welcome back to my blog.
      ciao!

Leave a Reply

Smitten with Him

grown-up stuff happens here sometimes

An Evil Nymph's Blog

I Think WAY Too Much!

Landre Photography

www.landrephoto.com

Guitarist India

Kapil Srivastava - One of the Best Guitar Players & Top Authors

The Chaotic Soul

- Unleashing the Writer Within

Rantings of an Amateur Chef

Food...cooking...eating....tools - What works, and what doesn't!

akimynation

lend me your eyes, I can change what you see.

Keira Lennox

real-life beauty & style.

Anonymous® Radio Show

The Internet's Premier LIVE Programme™

Be The Change...

even if you've to be against the world to help someone!

talinorfali

Don't ever change yourself to impress someone, cause they should be impressed that you don't change to please others -- When you are going through something hard and wonder where God is, always remember that the teacher is always quiet during a test --- Unknown

Modern News

Publish Your Content With Cutting Edge Style

Fictions

A. S. J. Ellis

Live, Nerd, Repeat

Making life better through the perfect application of humor and nerdery

Lyrics and Chocolate

Life, art, bad cooking and all things boring or not

ravingmadscientists

Loony, cynical science chicks ranting & raving about life & entertainment

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

