The Last Idol – 09


Dnine

To get to this point in a reality show, you have to be exceptionally talented, not just singing for fun but singing as a great performer and an entertainer. You need to be a message carrier to your audience.

Hints on the last 10:

Colton

He is incredibly talented, while watching him, I knew he is a serious contender for the spot before Randy even said it. He moves my spirit when he sings. He has the charisma and the superstar look and a nice voice. He always has the hearts of his fan after his performance.  His fashion style is cool and edgy. I like him and he has my vote.

Skylar

I am a lover of country music. She sang Miranda’s song very good, but am not her fan. No beefs Skylar but you are a good singer, you wouldn’t be here if you are not good.

Heejun

I love his fun side and wish he could have a place on stage till the season finally when the number one spot owner claims it. He stepped up ,which could be due to his sensitiveness to criticisms last week. He had a little tone hitch but I like his song more than Skylar. I knew it would be by miracle for him to survive that night. I was not disappointment he got evicted but sad for him. He took corrections, and he know this when he said, ‘I didn’t want to let my fans down and I didn’t want to let myself down’ very touchy!

Hollie

She channeled Carrie Underwood. I love her dress. She nailed the song even though not all the judges agreed with her pitch. To me, she was superb.

DeAndre

I love this guy, he is very beautiful. He is Eric Benet in younger version. His hair is one of a kind. I like to see him in the last four. He sang well so much that Jlo begged the Americans to vote for him. Deandre, you have my vote buddy!

Jess

Wow, musicians are born. She is born an entertainer. She woos the crowd each time she performs. A strict contender for the spot. Colton, better be careful otherwise you lose the spot to her. Yes. I love her gestures and emotion during her performance. Incredible girl.

Phillip Phillips

OMG, this guy is the best of all the guys. He is a born musician, he puts music first. He is music! He makes me smile when he sings. He’s gat the magic to win this. He makes everything/worries go away. Smiling and singing at the same time makes me go crazy for him. His voice is sexy, and his vibes send some electrons through my vein. Even if he didn’t win the spot, he will make a great career as a musician. I love you and hope to see you out of my window every night.

Joshua

It is a no for me with his jacket. He has a big and great voice, and he rendered Mariah’s song very beautifully. He sang and shed idol tears. Brilliant!

Elise

Am not a fan but she gat the swagger. She is a good entertainer.

I love Scotty’s performance and Nicky’s on thursday, and was sad that Heejune was evicted.

Leave a Reply

Smitten with Him

grown-up stuff happens here sometimes

An Evil Nymph's Blog

I Think WAY Too Much!

Landre Photography

www.landrephoto.com

Guitarist India

Kapil Srivastava - One of the Best Guitar Players & Top Authors

The Chaotic Soul

- Unleashing the Writer Within

Rantings of an Amateur Chef

Food...cooking...eating....tools - What works, and what doesn't!

akimynation

lend me your eyes, I can change what you see.

Keira Lennox

real-life beauty & style.

Anonymous® Radio Show

The Internet's Premier LIVE Programme™

Be The Change...

even if you've to be against the world to help someone!

talinorfali

Don't ever change yourself to impress someone, cause they should be impressed that you don't change to please others -- When you are going through something hard and wonder where God is, always remember that the teacher is always quiet during a test --- Unknown

Modern News

Publish Your Content With Cutting Edge Style

Fictions

A. S. J. Ellis

Live, Nerd, Repeat

Making life better through the perfect application of humor and nerdery

Lyrics and Chocolate

Life, art, bad cooking and all things boring or not

ravingmadscientists

Loony, cynical science chicks ranting & raving about life & entertainment

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

