Won’t give up


How many times have you thought of giving up

We have come so far

I look up to you to make this work

Even if the road is rough

I still look up to you

I will give you some space when you want it

But I wont give up

I have put in so much to make it work

Am not about to give up

No matter how rough it becomes

I will keep looking up to you

Because you still bring out the fire in me

How many times have you tried to save us

You kept  making excuses

You never cared as much as I do

But no room for me to give up

I am tough for both of us

I will strive to carry us on

But, how much do you plan to be with us

Stop being a chameleon

I told myself never to give up

I am both strong for us

All you have to do is not to cut me off

As long as you give me little of your time

I will bring out that light in you

I know you

I know how to bring you back to me

Allow the lesser light to burn

Leave a Reply

Smitten with Him

grown-up stuff happens here sometimes

An Evil Nymph's Blog

I Think WAY Too Much!

Landre Photography

www.landrephoto.com

Guitarist India

Kapil Srivastava - One of the Best Guitar Players & Top Authors

The Chaotic Soul

- Unleashing the Writer Within

Rantings of an Amateur Chef

Food...cooking...eating....tools - What works, and what doesn't!

akimynation

lend me your eyes, I can change what you see.

Keira Lennox

real-life beauty & style.

Anonymous® Radio Show

The Internet's Premier LIVE Programme™

Be The Change...

even if you've to be against the world to help someone!

talinorfali

Don't ever change yourself to impress someone, cause they should be impressed that you don't change to please others -- When you are going through something hard and wonder where God is, always remember that the teacher is always quiet during a test --- Unknown

Modern News

Publish Your Content With Cutting Edge Style

Fictions

A. S. J. Ellis

Live, Nerd, Repeat

Making life better through the perfect application of humor and nerdery

Lyrics and Chocolate

Life, art, bad cooking and all things boring or not

ravingmadscientists

Loony, cynical science chicks ranting & raving about life & entertainment

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

